ASURE 4 star rated motel accommodation Free Wifi Internet SKY TV 50+ Channels West Coast

ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge Westport

Phone 0800 66 00 33 - 330 Palmerston Street, Westport, NZ

ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge

Read Guest Reviews for ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge

Great Stopover Motel

Reviewed 24 March 2017

2017/03/24
Good location very comfortable, well equipped friendly staff, centrally located for exploring town, attractions further away are easily accessed. Westport has plenty of places to eat and lots of local attraction.

Great service, great room

Reviewed 21 March 2017

2017/03/21
Excellent service, very comfortable bed and great shower. Only stayed one night but enjoyed the stay. Rooms are not quite modern but tidy, clean and warm. Had Moccona coffee which is a big plus in my book. Also able to charge back meals from various restaurants around town.

Super place to stay

Reviewed 8 February 2017

2017/02/08
Lynne was a lovely hostess. Room had obvious care taken in presentation and attention to detail. Facilities and the contents of kitchen were exceptional. Very easy to find as you arrive in Westport. Lynne supplied us with milk on arrival and answered all our queries.

Warm, friendly and extremely comfortable

Reviewed 6 March 2016

2016/03/06
The lady who runs this Motel was very friendly and couldn't be more helpful. Our room was very plush. There was everything we needed and more. The place was spotless. There is also 2 superb laundrys. Plenty of parking and it is quite close to the town Yet a very quiet place to sleep. We were so impressed with how friendly the lady on reception was. This is very important to us. Our needs were more than catered for. lovely place. Excellent management.

Quiet, comfortable and the most amazing breakfast!

Reviewed 4 March 2016

2016/03/04
Stayed for one night in an upstairs unit away from the main street. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet and had everything needed. The owner provided some helpful ideas for places to have dinner. The cooked breakfast is amazing and enough for two people.

Good base in Westport

Reviewed 2 March 2016

2016/03/02
Had everything we needed, clean, comfortable and well positioned. We had one bedroom unit with separate sitting area and kitchenette. Sky TV with 50 channels and good WiFi. Very quiet position on the main street but close to restaurants and supermarket. Good base for exploring the area.

Check Live Availability, Rates and Book Direct for the Best Rates Online